Share Your Review or Testimonial

WODIN Reviews

We love feedback and hearing from our service users, beneficiaries, customers, volunteers, and partners. That’s how we improve and support you better. Please share your experience/review of Women and Digital Inclusion – WODIN services experience or any of our staff or volunteers. 

 

 

Positively touching the many lives.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2021

Hello Julie. I cannot go without telling you what a wonderful digital branding session it was today. You’ve delivered it with zest and conviction touching the many lives today including mine. You’re born with a gift and use it and never let negativity let you lose your ground and focus. One love for my Ugandan queen.

Dionne Brown

Super Talented and Amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2021

Thank you Julie for your valuable guidance and training in developing my business,I really enjoy your sessions and always looking forward to it.you are a great coach and motivator.Glad I met you.

Jamila Bajehson

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2024

Ritah

THE GOODNESS OF A GOOD HEART

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2024

Ita rich heart that will always give and grow.

Wodin has a heart that gives. And grow.

William

Food items

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

Hi thank you so much I really appreciate .This food item I received today it will help me and my family for some days it really helped full .thanks for your help you are the best 👌

Dorcas

Amazing work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2024

WODIN is supporting my family with food parcels. I am forever grateful for this provision.

May GOD bless you WODIN Team.

Jozephine

Inspiring

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

Thanks to Barbara and Rose,

And to Julie thank you for bringing these strong African women ❤️

Sarah

Food stuff received

Rated 0.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

Wodin is really bringing smiles on faces, God bless this good work. Thank you always.

Remi

Really grateful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

On my side was really surprised to receive this package on my door, everything was perfect. My kids love matooke. Just wanted to say thank you so much xx

Rehema mugenyi

5

Rated 0.0 out of 5
February 17, 2024

Am very grateful 🙏

Nakku Aidah

Exceptional!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2024

In such current cost of living circumstances, I can’t thank you enough for my food parcels received. It’s been such a massive support to my family. Thank you so much for everything you do for our community.

Milly K

Q&A on economic crisis

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

The advice offered by Francis and Rehema on housing ( rental and as Landlords) were exceptional.

Rosemary Ojukwu

Housing and Investment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

Thank you so much for this amazing session.

Very informative and helpful, all topics were selectively dealt with👍

Ene

Zoom session on Investment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

All aspects of the session is very interesting and educattive.

Remi

No Title

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

The sessions are always very educative and cover a wide range of issues thar affect our community.

Kim sadala

Thanks for all you do

Rated 0.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I want to appreciate WODIN for all the wonderful things you do for people, especially the food package. Mine came at the most auspicious time. Thanks also for the free gas and electricity vouchers. God bless you.

Chinwe

Never seen anything like this

Rated 0.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

I just want to say a big thank you to the management and organisers of this great ve ture.What you are doing is biblical and in the right direction….Feeding and caring for people.Its indeed a noble cause which will not go unblessed.I was surprised and happy to receive food items from your organisation,i really appreciate and pray God to bless all involved in this noble venture.

Emmanuel Ikenna

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

Thank you very much team wodin for our food.

May the good lord bless u for us. I and my family appreciated the good job I can’t thank you enough.

Aidah

Food Parcels

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

I received my food parcels on Saturday. Thank you so much WODIN for the amazing work that you do. I really appreciate joining the learning sessions. You are indeed doing a great Job. I hope you will continue to help families that are in need may your effort not be wasted. More strength to carry on . Thanks for the amazing team you have got. Looking forward to join the next informative session.

Sandra

Power Packed Investment Session

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

Thank you sooooo very much Syl and the entire WODIN team, God bless you all for the initiative, the effort , this has really broaden the way i think and see things in terms of finances and investment, and am super grateful for the opportunity. Special thanks to you our lovely Rehema, for breaking everything into bits and pieces you are the BEST, thank you all

Amaka